Re-verification Required

Freelancer Package — A&A Associate

AAA&A Associate
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Freelance
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • Free Zone / Permit
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • Freelance
  • Ref PKG-0020

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Freelancer package
  • ✓ licence/permit processing stated at 3–5 working days

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Other inclusions not stated

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 15,520
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 15,520

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Freelancer Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Freelancer Package cost?
A&A Associate publishes offer AED 15,520 for Freelancer Package. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Freelancer Package?
As published by A&A Associate: Freelancer package; licence/permit processing stated at 3–5 working days. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
Who can buy Freelancer Package at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with A&A Associate that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Freelancer Package include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Freelancer Package registered?
Free Zone / Permit; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a freelance licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Freelancer Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask A&A Associate for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Innovation City
Ras Al Khaimah

Startup

Technology / startup / innovation

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 15,400

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
SRTIP
Sharjah

Business License with Residence Visa – SRTIP

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 15,400

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details
Freezone
Dubai South
Dubai

Dubai South License with 1 Visa

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 15,950

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Included

Medical test: Cost not stated

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Freelance licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae