Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Mainland packages recorded from each provider's published source, with the price basis kept intact. Several mainland figures are published as government cost only, which excludes professional fees — this page labels that clearly instead of presenting it as a total.
44
Verified packages
AED 5,750
Lowest published price
Not stated
Authorities on file
2026-10-07
Dataset verified
A UAE mainland package covers a licence issued by an emirate's economic department, allowing you to trade anywhere in the UAE. Verified mainland prices on this page are shown exactly as published: a fixed package price, a starting-from figure, or an indicative government cost that excludes the provider's professional fees.
A licence issued by an emirate's economic department. You can trade anywhere in the UAE and with government entities, subject to activity and premises rules.
Where a mainland package is published as 'government cost from', that figure is not the total amount payable. Professional fees are quoted separately by the provider.
Paid placements from listed providers. Ratings and prices below are source-checked data and are never affected by payment.
Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Virtuzone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 8,000
Featured package: Free Zone Company Setup
Meydan Free Zone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 12,500
Featured package: Dubai Company Formation
Only mainland packages are shown here. Prices are compared inside this structure only, because mainland costs are not equivalent to other licensing routes.
| Package | Provider | Authority | Price | Visas | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freelancer Zero Visa PackageFreelance · Office / co-working | ABN Group | Dubai | AED 5,750 | 0 | Re-verification Required |
| Mainland PackageNot stated · Not stated | Emirates EBCS | Emirate unconfirmed | from AED 7,000 | Not stated | Package data source-verified |
| Dubai Mainland Professional LicenseProfessional · Not stated | Al Shamil Zone | Emirate unconfirmed | AED 7,950 | Investor + up to 6 employee eligibility | Package data source-verified |
| Project Mainland LicenseNot stated · Not stated | S Abdullah Associates | Dubai | AED 10,999 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| Dubai Mainland Company SetupNot stated · Not stated | BusinessSetupDXB | Dubai | AED 11,999 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| Mainland LLC (range)Not stated · Not stated | Flyingcolour | Emirate unconfirmed | from AED 12,000 | Not stated | Package data source-verified |
| Abu Dhabi MainlandNot stated · Not stated | Commitbiz | Abu Dhabi | from AED 12,345 | Not stated | Re-verification Required |
| Dubai General TradingGeneral Trading · Not stated | S Abdullah Associates | Dubai | AED 12,500 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| MainlandNot stated · Not stated | DAMAAR | Dubai | from AED 12,900 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| Ajman Mainland PackageNot stated · Not stated | Solutions Management | Ajman | AED 14,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Dubai Mainland Company SetupNot stated · Not stated | Virtuzone | Dubai | from AED 14,999 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Dubai Mainland Trading / ServiceProfessional · Not stated | S Abdullah Associates | Dubai | AED 14,999 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
Freelance / services
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 5,750
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required
General business setup
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 7,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General / professional
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 7,950
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Project management
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 10,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Included
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 11,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Cost not stated
Emirates ID: Included
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business setup
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 12,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 12,345
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required
General trading
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 12,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Included
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 12,900
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 14 Sept 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 14,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Extra
Medical test: Cost not stated
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 14,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Trading / services
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 14,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Included
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Lowest published mainland figure on file: AED 5,750. Check the price basis on each package — starting-from and government-cost figures are not all-inclusive totals.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.
The BusinessSetup.ae team reviews your requirements and selected packages to help you understand costs, licensing scope and next steps. We share your enquiry with your chosen provider, or one matched to your requirements, for a personalised quote.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae