Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Offshore packages recorded from each provider's published source. Offshore companies are holding and international-structuring vehicles, so their prices are never compared against mainland or free zone operating licences on this site.
9
Verified packages
from AED 6,500
Lowest published price
1
Authorities on file
2026-10-07
Dataset verified
A UAE offshore company (for example RAK ICC or JAFZA Offshore) is a non-resident holding structure. It does not provide a UAE residence visa, and it cannot trade inside the UAE. The verified packages below publish registration and agent fees only, exactly as the provider states them.
An offshore / international company used for holding and international structuring. It is not a UAE mainland or free-zone operating licence and does not, by itself, provide UAE residency.
An offshore company does not grant UAE residency and cannot conduct business inside the UAE. If you need a visa or local trading rights, compare free zone or mainland packages instead.
Paid placements from listed providers. Ratings and prices below are source-checked data and are never affected by payment.
Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Virtuzone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 8,000
Featured package: Free Zone Company Setup
Meydan Free Zone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 12,500
Featured package: Dubai Company Formation
Only offshore packages are shown here. Prices are compared inside this structure only, because offshore costs are not equivalent to other licensing routes.
| Package | Provider | Authority | Price | Visas | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAK ICC OffshoreHolding · Not stated | Avyanco | RAK ICC | from AED 6,500 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Offshore / Holding CompanyHolding · Not stated | Virtuzone | Emirate unconfirmed | from AED 8,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| RAK ICC Offshore OfferHolding · Not stated | Shuraa Business Setup | Emirate unconfirmed | from AED 12,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Offshore Zero VisaHolding · Not stated | Ashton&Well | Emirate unconfirmed | AED 18,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Offshore SetupHolding · Not stated | Better Choice Business Consultancy | Emirate unconfirmed | from AED 18,500 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| UAE Offshore PackageHolding · Not stated | Biz Setup Consultants | Emirate unconfirmed | AED 19,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Offshore One VisaHolding · Not stated | Ashton&Well | Emirate unconfirmed | AED 21,600 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| Cayman Island OffshoreHolding · Office / co-working | Shuraa Business Setup | International (outside UAE) | offer AED 16,500 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Offshore CompanyHolding · Not stated | Decisive Zone | Emirate unconfirmed | offer AED 18,500 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
Holding / international
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Holding / SPV
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 8,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
International business / asset holding
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 12,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Offshore / holding
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 18,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Asset holding / international
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 18,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
International / holding
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 19,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Offshore / holding
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 21,600
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 16,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 18,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Lowest published offshore figure on file: AED 6,500. Check the price basis on each package — starting-from and government-cost figures are not all-inclusive totals.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.
The BusinessSetup.ae team reviews your requirements and selected packages to help you understand costs, licensing scope and next steps. We share your enquiry with your chosen provider, or one matched to your requirements, for a personalised quote.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae