Offshore / Holding Company
Holding / SPV
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 8,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 6,500
Published items only — not a full cost.
UAE e-commerce licence cost in 2026 by emirate: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman and RAK free zone fees, which zones allow online retail, payment gateway approval and VAT on digital sales.
7 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionFujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guide ProcessSmall business ideas in UAE for 2026, from home-based and online to service businesses — with the licence type, approvals and cost drivers for each idea.
9 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
Holding / SPV
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 8,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
International business / asset holding
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 12,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 16,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Offshore, Holding licence, Ras Al Khaimah.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae