A

Avyanco

Business Setup AE Verified

8 verified packages Last verified 2026-09-13Free Zone, Offshore

Compare

Overview

Avyanco has 8 packages recorded in the Business Setup AE verified dataset covering Free Zone, Offshore. Verified zones on file: RAK ICC, RAKEZ, SHAMS, SPC. All figures below come from the provider's own published source, checked on 2026-09-13.

Verified zones on file

  • RAK ICC
  • RAKEZ
  • SHAMS
  • SPC
  • Meydan
  • IFZA

Packages by This Provider

Grouped by business setup type, because mainland, free zone and offshore prices are not directly comparable.

Freezone (7 verified)

Freezone
Free Zone
Ajman

Ajman Free Zone

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 5,565

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 6,010

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS

Media / creative

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC Free Zone

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa

General

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
  • Free-zone licence
  • flexi-desk or virtual office
  • one investor visa
  • Emirates ID
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Free Zone

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 12,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
IFZA
Dubai

IFZA

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 12,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Offshore (1 verified)

Offshore
RAK ICC
Ras Al Khaimah

RAK ICC Offshore

Holding / international

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 6,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
  • Incorporation fee
  • registered agent for one year
  • constitutional documents
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Services and locations on this provider's file

Drawn from Avyanco's own recorded packages — the licensing routes, licence types and emirates they publish prices for.

Compare all UAE business setup providers — package counts, from-prices and emirates covered

Ask Avyanco for a written quote

Published prices change without notice. Ask for the current fee, what is excluded and the year-two renewal in writing before you pay anything.

Reputation

We show the provider's public Google rating only. Business Setup AE does not collect its own reviews and never publishes a rating it has not matched to an official Google Business Profile.

Google reputation

Review themes are only published when there is a verified, sufficient volume of public reviews to summarise. None are shown for this provider.

Avyanco — frequently asked questions

Answered from this provider's own published packages, last checked 2026-09-13.

What does Avyanco charge for UAE company setup?
Across the 8 Avyanco packages with a published price, figures run from AED 5,565 to AED 12,900. Prices are copied from Avyanco's own published pages, last checked 2026-09-13, and Business Setup AE adds no commission.
Which jurisdictions does Avyanco cover?
Avyanco's listed packages cover Free Zone, Offshore across Freezone, Offshore structures. This list is derived from the packages actually published, not from a claimed coverage area.
Does Avyanco include residence visas in its packages?
1 of 8 listed Avyanco packages publish a visa allocation; the rest are licence-only or do not state one. Visa costs are normally quoted separately from the licence fee.
Does Avyanco publish renewal costs?
Avyanco does not publish year-two renewal pricing for the packages listed here, so renewal shows as "Not stated". Ask for the renewal figure in writing before you commit — it is a recurring annual cost.
How has Business Setup AE verified Avyanco?
Each Avyanco package on this page links to the provider's own published source page, and carries the date Business Setup AE last checked it (2026-09-13). Verification status here is setuphub verified. Business Setup AE is a comparison marketplace, not a licensing or certifying authority, and does not audit the provider's operations.
Does Business Setup AE charge me to contact Avyanco?
No. Enquiries are passed to the provider at no cost to you and no commission is added to the published price. Sponsored and Featured placements are labelled where they appear and never change a package's price or its position in price-sorted results.