Package data source-verified

Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa — Avyanco

AAvyanco
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0059

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Free-zone licence
  • ✓ flexi-desk or virtual office
  • ✓ one investor visa
  • ✓ Emirates ID
  • ✓ medical
  • ✓ registered address for one year

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Professional fee quoted separately
  • ✕ visa/medical/third-party charges may be passed through at cost
  • ✕ 5% VAT applies to professional fees

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • ✓Emirates IDIncluded
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

4 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 12,000
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
✓ Included
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 12,000

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa cost?
Avyanco publishes from AED 12,000 for Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa?
As published by Avyanco: Free-zone licence; flexi-desk or virtual office; one investor visa; Emirates ID; medical; registered address for one year. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa?
Avyanco explicitly lists these as excluded: Professional fee quoted separately; visa/medical/third-party charges may be passed through at cost; 5% VAT applies to professional fees. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does Free Zone Company – 1 Investor Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Avyanco for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Venture Launch Package

Founders / startups / SMEs

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

RAKEZ Basic

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Summer One-Year License Offer

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae