RAKEZ — With Visa
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,010
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 6,010
Published items only — not a full cost.
Fujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionIFZA, Meydan, SHAMS, RAKEZ, DMCC, SPC and more — compared on licence cost, visa quota, activity fit and setup speed for 2026.
7 min read · Published Read guide ProcessSmall business ideas in UAE for 2026, from home-based and online to service businesses — with the licence type, approvals and cost drivers for each idea.
9 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,010
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 5,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ras Al Khaimah.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.
This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae