A

Ashton&Well

Business Setup AE Verified

4 verified packages Last verified 2026-09-13Free Zone, Offshore

Compare

Overview

Ashton&Well has 4 packages recorded in the Business Setup AE verified dataset covering Free Zone, Offshore. Verified zones on file: RAKEZ. All figures below come from the provider's own published source, checked on 2026-09-13.

Verified zones on file

  • RAKEZ

Packages by This Provider

Grouped by business setup type, because mainland, free zone and offshore prices are not directly comparable.

Freezone (2 verified)

Freezone
Free Zone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ Zero Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published first-year package price

AED 5,985

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
  • 100% ownership
  • visa assistance
  • bank account assistance
  • free tax consultation
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ One Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published first-year package price

AED 12,065

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
  • 100% ownership
  • visa assistance
  • bank account assistance
  • free tax consultation
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Offshore (2 verified)

Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore Zero Visa

Offshore / holding

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 18,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
  • 100% ownership
  • offshore company formation
  • remote licensing
  • bank account assistance
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore One Visa

Offshore / holding

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 21,600

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
  • 100% ownership
  • offshore company formation
  • remote licensing
  • bank account assistance
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Services and locations on this provider's file

Drawn from Ashton&Well's own recorded packages — the licensing routes, licence types and emirates they publish prices for.

Compare all UAE business setup providers — package counts, from-prices and emirates covered

Ask Ashton&Well for a written quote

Published prices change without notice. Ask for the current fee, what is excluded and the year-two renewal in writing before you pay anything.

Reputation

We show the provider's public Google rating only. Business Setup AE does not collect its own reviews and never publishes a rating it has not matched to an official Google Business Profile.

Google reputation

Review themes are only published when there is a verified, sufficient volume of public reviews to summarise. None are shown for this provider.

Ashton&Well — frequently asked questions

Answered from this provider's own published packages, last checked 2026-09-13.

What does Ashton&Well charge for UAE company setup?
Across the 4 Ashton&Well packages with a published price, figures run from AED 5,985 to AED 21,600. Prices are copied from Ashton&Well's own published pages, last checked 2026-09-13, and Business Setup AE adds no commission.
Which jurisdictions does Ashton&Well cover?
Ashton&Well's listed packages cover Free Zone, Offshore across Freezone, Offshore structures. This list is derived from the packages actually published, not from a claimed coverage area.
Does Ashton&Well include residence visas in its packages?
2 of 4 listed Ashton&Well packages publish a visa allocation; the rest are licence-only or do not state one. Visa costs are normally quoted separately from the licence fee.
Does Ashton&Well publish renewal costs?
Ashton&Well does not publish year-two renewal pricing for the packages listed here, so renewal shows as "Not stated". Ask for the renewal figure in writing before you commit — it is a recurring annual cost.
How has Business Setup AE verified Ashton&Well?
Each Ashton&Well package on this page links to the provider's own published source page, and carries the date Business Setup AE last checked it (2026-09-13). Verification status here is setuphub verified. Business Setup AE is a comparison marketplace, not a licensing or certifying authority, and does not audit the provider's operations.
Does Business Setup AE charge me to contact Ashton&Well?
No. Enquiries are passed to the provider at no cost to you and no commission is added to the published price. Sponsored and Featured placements are labelled where they appear and never change a package's price or its position in price-sorted results.