Business Setup AE Verified

Offshore Zero VisaAshton&Well

AAshton&Well
  • Offshore
  • Licence: Holding
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Offshore
  • UAE-wide
  • Offshore / holding
  • Ref PKG-0227

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • 100% ownership
  • offshore company formation
  • remote licensing
  • bank account assistance
  • registered agent service
  • all-inclusive licence
  • visa assistance listed
  • dedicated account manager

Exclusions & caveats

  • Terms apply

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • Holding or asset-structuring use cases that do not need UAE visas or local trading

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Compare at least two packages before committing.

Offshore Zero Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Offshore Zero Visa cost?
Ashton&Well publishes AED 18,000 for Offshore Zero Visa. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Offshore Zero Visa?
As published by Ashton&Well: 100% ownership; offshore company formation; remote licensing; bank account assistance; registered agent service; all-inclusive licence. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Offshore Zero Visa?
Ashton&Well lists these as excluded: Terms apply. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Offshore Zero Visa include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Offshore Zero Visa registered?
Offshore in UAE-wide. It is classified as Offshore with a holding licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Offshore Zero Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Ashton&Well does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore Setup

Asset holding / international

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 18,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore Company

International / holding

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised special offer

offer AED 18,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
UAE-wide

UAE Offshore Package

International / holding

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 19,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE-wide

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Offshore, Holding licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE-wide

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.