Package data source-verified

RAKEZ Zero Visa — Ashton&Well

AAshton&Well
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • RAKEZ
  • Ras Al Khaimah
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0225

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ 100% ownership
  • ✓ visa assistance
  • ✓ bank account assistance
  • ✓ free tax consultation
  • ✓ complete support
  • ✓ online process
  • ✓ all-inclusive licence
  • ✓ dedicated account manager

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ first-year package

How we recorded this package

  • • Terms apply

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 5,985
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 5,985

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Compare at least two packages before committing.

Latest RAKEZ & Free Zone Insights

View all guides

RAKEZ Zero Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does RAKEZ Zero Visa cost?
Ashton&Well publishes AED 5,985 for RAKEZ Zero Visa. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in RAKEZ Zero Visa?
As published by Ashton&Well: 100% ownership; visa assistance; bank account assistance; free tax consultation; complete support; online process. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in RAKEZ Zero Visa?
Ashton&Well explicitly lists these as excluded: first-year package. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does RAKEZ Zero Visa include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is RAKEZ Zero Visa registered?
Free Zone in Ras Al Khaimah, licensed by RAKEZ. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does RAKEZ Zero Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Ashton&Well for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ 0 Visa Package

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 5,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ General Trading E-commerce – 1 Visa

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 6,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ — With Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 6,010

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in RAKEZ

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ras Al Khaimah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering RAKEZ

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae