RAKEZ Zero Visa
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 5,985
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 5,510
Published items only — not a full cost.
Check UAE visa status using passport details through ICP or GDRFA Dubai. Follow the official steps to check validity, expiry and application progress.
10 min read · Published Read guide CostWhat an IFZA licence costs — package fees by visa count, what the headline price excludes, renewal and cancellation costs, and the full IFZA setup process.
10 min read · Published Read guide VisasA UAE freelance visa costs less than most think. Compare freelance permit fees by emirate and free zone, check who is eligible, and follow the full application process.
11 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 5,985
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 5,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ras Al Khaimah.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae