Business Setup AE Verified

RAKEZ One VisaAshton&Well

AAshton&Well
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • RAKEZ
  • Ras Al Khaimah
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0226

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • 100% ownership
  • visa assistance
  • bank account assistance
  • free tax consultation
  • complete support
  • online process
  • all-inclusive licence
  • dedicated account manager

Exclusions & caveats

  • Terms apply
  • first-year package

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Compare at least two packages before committing.

RAKEZ One Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does RAKEZ One Visa cost?
Ashton&Well publishes AED 12,065 for RAKEZ One Visa. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in RAKEZ One Visa?
As published by Ashton&Well: 100% ownership; visa assistance; bank account assistance; free tax consultation; complete support; online process. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in RAKEZ One Visa?
Ashton&Well lists these as excluded: Terms apply; first-year package. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does RAKEZ One Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is RAKEZ One Visa registered?
Free Zone in Ras Al Khaimah, licensed by RAKEZ. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does RAKEZ One Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Ashton&Well does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ Collaboration Package

General trade + e-commerce

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 12,050

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ Basic

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ Limited-Time Offer

General business

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Promotional offer

offer AED 11,990

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in RAKEZ

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ras Al Khaimah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering RAKEZ

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.