Business Setup AE Verified

SHAMSAvyanco

AAvyanco
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Eligibility only
  • SHAMS
  • Sharjah
  • Media / creative
  • Ref PKG-0063

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Trade licence & company registration
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • UAE residence-visa eligibility

Exclusions & caveats

  • Professional fee quoted separately
  • figure is government cost from

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a single all-inclusive price: this figure is government cost only, professional fees are quoted separately
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

SHAMS — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does SHAMS cost?
Avyanco publishes gov. cost from AED 6,875 for SHAMS. That figure is recorded as "Government cost from" — This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in SHAMS?
As published by Avyanco: Trade licence & company registration; 100% foreign ownership; UAE residence-visa eligibility. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in SHAMS?
Avyanco lists these as excluded: Professional fee quoted separately; figure is government cost from. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does SHAMS include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is SHAMS registered?
Free Zone in Sharjah, licensed by SHAMS. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does SHAMS cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Avyanco does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC Free Zone

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

gov. cost from AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately.

Visas: Eligibility only
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

General Trading Licence Offer – SPC

General Trading

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC Freezone — With Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in SHAMS

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Sharjah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering SHAMS

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider.