Business Setup AE Verified

SHAMS Standard PackageBizvise

BBizvise
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 0
  • SHAMS
  • Sharjah
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0270

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Any 5 activities
  • business licence
  • MOA
  • flexi desk
  • formation certificate

Exclusions & caveats

  • T&C apply
  • confirm final government/external approval costs

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOAIncluded
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedIncluded
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

SHAMS Standard Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does SHAMS Standard Package cost?
Bizvise publishes AED 6,875 for SHAMS Standard Package. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in SHAMS Standard Package?
As published by Bizvise: Any 5 activities; business licence; MOA; flexi desk; formation certificate. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in SHAMS Standard Package?
Bizvise lists these as excluded: T&C apply; confirm final government/external approval costs. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does SHAMS Standard Package include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is SHAMS Standard Package registered?
Free Zone in Sharjah, licensed by SHAMS. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does SHAMS Standard Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Bizvise does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

General Trading Licence Offer – SPC

General Trading

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC Freezone — With Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS — With Visa

Media / creative / services

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 6,885

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in SHAMS

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Sharjah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAEFlexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering SHAMS

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.