SPC Freezone — With Visa
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 6,875
Published items only — not a full cost.
UAE e-commerce licence cost in 2026 by emirate: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman and RAK free zone fees, which zones allow online retail, payment gateway approval and VAT on digital sales.
7 min read · Published Read guide ProcessHow to sell on Amazon UAE in 2026: trade licence, Seller Central documents, VAT registration, import code, FBA and the cost items to budget for.
8 min read · Published Read guide ProcessIs dropshipping legal in the UAE? Which licence you need, mainland vs free zone, VAT, payment gateways, supplier risk and a before-you-pay checklist for founders.
7 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Media / creative / services
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,885
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, General Trading licence, Sharjah.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae