Package data source-verified

IFZA — Avyanco

AAvyanco
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Eligibility only
  • IFZA
  • Dubai
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0066

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Trade licence & company registration
  • ✓ 100% foreign ownership
  • ✓ UAE residence-visa eligibility

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Professional fee quoted separately

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • ✓Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
gov. cost from AED 12,900
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 12,900

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a single all-inclusive price: this figure is government cost only, professional fees are quoted separately
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest IFZA & Free Zone Insights

View all guides

IFZA — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does IFZA cost?
Avyanco publishes gov. cost from AED 12,900 for IFZA. That figure is recorded as "Government cost from" — This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider. Professional fees are quoted separately. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in IFZA?
As published by Avyanco: Trade licence & company registration; 100% foreign ownership; UAE residence-visa eligibility. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in IFZA?
Avyanco explicitly lists these as excluded: Professional fee quoted separately. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does IFZA include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is IFZA registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by IFZA. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does IFZA cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Avyanco for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Free Zone

General

Year 1 · Government cost from

AED 12,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Government cost only — professional fees are quoted separately, so it is not comparable with package prices.

Visa allocation: Eligibility only

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
IFZA
Dubai

IFZA — With Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 12,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Dubai

Dubai Freezone 0 Visa

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 12,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in IFZA

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering IFZA

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

This is an indicative government cost, not necessarily the total amount payable to the provider.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae