IFZA — With Visa
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 12,900
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
2 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 12,900
Published items only — not a full cost.
Line-by-line Dubai company formation costs for 2026: trade licence, registration, establishment card, visas, office and VAT — with worked examples.
8 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionDubai South Free Zone licence cost drivers, logistics, aviation and business park activities, setup steps and how it compares with DAFZA and JAFZA.
8 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionFujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 12,900
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 12,900
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing: Not included
Medical test: Cost not stated
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 12,899
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae