Package data source-verified

Free Zone Company Setup — Takween Advisory

TATakween Advisory
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Dubai / UAE
  • Dubai
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0114

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Free-zone company licence
  • ✓ multiple activities
  • ✓ multiple shareholders
  • ✓ legal documentation
  • ✓ guided process

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 4,888
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 4,888

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest Dubai Business Setup Insights

View all guides

Free Zone Company Setup — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Free Zone Company Setup cost?
Takween Advisory publishes from AED 4,888 for Free Zone Company Setup. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Free Zone Company Setup?
As published by Takween Advisory: Free-zone company licence; multiple activities; multiple shareholders; legal documentation; guided process. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does Free Zone Company Setup include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Free Zone Company Setup registered?
Free Zone in Dubai. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Free Zone Company Setup cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Takween Advisory for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Dubai South
Dubai

Dubai South

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 9,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 9,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

Uptown Homeowners Package

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

Free package offer — no provider fee published

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Uptown Dubai homeowners

Visa allocation: 1 residency visa

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai / UAE

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae