Package data source-verified

Uptown Homeowners Package — DMCC

DDMCC
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: 1 residency visa
  • DMCC
  • Dubai
  • Uptown Dubai homeowners
  • Ref PKG-0075

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ DMCC company licence
  • ✓ 12-month Uptown co-working access
  • ✓ 2-year UAE residency visa
  • ✓ true copy of resolution
  • ✓ medical fitness certificate and Emirates ID typing services
  • ✓ Sustainability Hub

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • ✓Emirates IDIncluded
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

3 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
— Not stated
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
✓ Included
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: Not published

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 residency visa visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Uptown Homeowners Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Uptown Homeowners Package cost?
DMCC publishes Free package offer — no provider fee published for Uptown Homeowners Package. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Uptown Homeowners Package?
As published by DMCC: DMCC company licence; 12-month Uptown co-working access; 2-year UAE residency visa; true copy of resolution; medical fitness certificate and Emirates ID typing services; Sustainability Hub. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
Who can buy Uptown Homeowners Package at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Eligibility-based offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Uptown Dubai homeowners. No provider fee is published for this offer, so it is not used as a market entry price. Check with DMCC that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Uptown Homeowners Package include?
The published allocation is 1 residency visa. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Uptown Homeowners Package registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by DMCC. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does Uptown Homeowners Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask DMCC for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Coverage: Dubai / UAE
Dubai

Free Zone Company Setup

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 4,888

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Dubai South
Dubai

Dubai South

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 9,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 9,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in DMCC

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Other providers covering DMCC

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae