Package data source-verified

Offshore / Holding Company — Virtuzone

VVirtuzone
  • Offshore
  • Licence: Holding
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Offshore
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • Holding / SPV
  • Ref PKG-0030

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Offshore route for holding companies, international SPVs and asset protection

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ exact jurisdiction and structure must be quoted

How we recorded this package

  • • Indicative starting price

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 8,000
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 8,000

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • Holding or asset-structuring use cases that do not need UAE visas or local trading

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Offshore Company Insights

View all guides

Offshore / Holding Company — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Offshore / Holding Company cost?
Virtuzone publishes from AED 8,000 for Offshore / Holding Company. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Offshore / Holding Company?
As published by Virtuzone: Offshore route for holding companies, international SPVs and asset protection. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Offshore / Holding Company?
Virtuzone explicitly lists these as excluded: exact jurisdiction and structure must be quoted. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Offshore / Holding Company include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Offshore / Holding Company registered?
Offshore; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Offshore with a holding licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Offshore / Holding Company cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Virtuzone for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Offshore
Coverage: RAK ICC
Ras Al Khaimah

RAK ICC Offshore

Holding / international

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 6,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Offshore
Emirate unconfirmed

RAK ICC Offshore Offer

International business / asset holding

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Offshore
Coverage: Cayman Islands
International (outside UAE)

Cayman Island Offshore

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 16,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Offshore, Holding licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae