Dubai Mainland
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 18,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 18,000
Published items only — not a full cost.
UAE e-commerce licence cost in 2026 by emirate: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman and RAK free zone fees, which zones allow online retail, payment gateway approval and VAT on digital sales.
7 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionA practical comparison of UAE free zone and mainland companies: ownership, cost, visas, market access, corporate tax and the customer test that decides it.
7 min read · Published Read guide CostThe lowest UAE trade licence fees compared by emirate and free zone — plus the costs the headline price leaves out, and when the cheapest option is the wrong one.
10 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 18,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required
General business
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 17,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Professional services
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 17,900
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Included
Emirates ID: Included
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae