Business Setup AE Verified

Mainland Full-Service PackageOrion Axis Consulting

OAOrion Axis Consulting
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Professional
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • Mainland
  • UAE-wide
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0279

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Business licence
  • PRO services
  • government charges inclusive

Exclusions & caveats

  • Provider labels these as indicative
  • final quote varies by activity, visa and jurisdiction

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • ?Visa processingRequest quote
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesIncluded
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • ?Activities includedRequest quote
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Mainland Full-Service Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Mainland Full-Service Package cost?
Orion Axis Consulting publishes from AED 17,999 for Mainland Full-Service Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Mainland Full-Service Package?
As published by Orion Axis Consulting: Business licence; PRO services; government charges inclusive. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Mainland Full-Service Package?
Orion Axis Consulting lists these as excluded: Provider labels these as indicative; final quote varies by activity, visa and jurisdiction. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Mainland Full-Service Package include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Mainland Full-Service Package registered?
Mainland in UAE-wide. It is classified as Mainland with a professional licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Mainland Full-Service Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Orion Axis Consulting does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Mainland
UAE-wide

Mainland Setup

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 18,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
UAE-wide

UAE Mainland Business Setup

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 17,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
UAE-wide

Mainland License

E-commerce / general / professional

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 15,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: Quota available
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE-wide

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Professional licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE-wide

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.