Re-verification Required

Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa — A&A Associate

AAA&A Associate
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0022

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Dubai mainland licence
  • ✓ promotional lifetime-free-visa claim
  • ✓ licence issuance stated at 3–5 working days

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Promotional claim requires provider confirmation
  • ✕ do not assume all visa/medical/ID charges are included

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 18,999
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 18,999

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa cost?
A&A Associate publishes offer AED 18,999 for Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa?
As published by A&A Associate: Dubai mainland licence; promotional lifetime-free-visa claim; licence issuance stated at 3–5 working days. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa?
A&A Associate explicitly lists these as excluded: Promotional claim requires provider confirmation; do not assume all visa/medical/ID charges are included. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
Who can buy Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with A&A Associate that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask A&A Associate for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 18,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Business Setup Package

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 18,899

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Mainland

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 18,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Options available

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Not included

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae