Package data source-verified

Mainland — Shuraa Business Setup

SBShuraa Business Setup
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Options available
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0004

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ 100% business ownership
  • ✓ investor visa options available
  • ✓ banking account opening
  • ✓ free VAT consultation
  • ✓ licence approval in 24 hours
  • ✓ dedicated account manager

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Licence fee varies by activity
  • ✕ immigration card & visa charges, foreign trade name, medical insurance and E-Channel registration deposit excluded on the detailed package page

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • ✕Incorporation / registrationNot included
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • ✕Trade name reservationNot included
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • ✕E-ChannelNot included
  • ✕Visa processingNot included
  • ✕Medical testNot included
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • ✓VAT registration / adviceIncluded
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

3 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 18,500
Visa processing
✕ Not included
Medical test
✕ Not included
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 18,500

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Compare at least two packages before committing.

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Mainland — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Mainland cost?
Shuraa Business Setup publishes offer AED 18,500 for Mainland. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Mainland?
As published by Shuraa Business Setup: 100% business ownership; investor visa options available; banking account opening; free VAT consultation; licence approval in 24 hours; dedicated account manager. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Mainland?
Shuraa Business Setup explicitly lists these as excluded: Licence fee varies by activity; immigration card & visa charges, foreign trade name, medical insurance and E-Channel registration deposit excluded on the detailed package page. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
Who can buy Mainland at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with Shuraa Business Setup that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Mainland include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Mainland registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Mainland cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Shuraa Business Setup for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Business Setup Package

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 18,899

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 18,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 18,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae