Dubai Mainland License
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 19,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
2 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 19,500
Published items only — not a full cost.
What a UAE investor or partner visa costs in 2026, the step-by-step process, dependant sponsorship rules and how the 10-year Golden Visa compares.
7 min read · Published Read guide CostLine-by-line Dubai company formation costs for 2026: trade licence, registration, establishment card, visas, office and VAT — with worked examples.
8 min read · Published Read guide ProcessHow Ejari works for a Dubai mainland company: when you need it, documents, registration steps, flexi-desk options, renewals and the licence and visa steps that depend on it.
6 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 19,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 19,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 18,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Professional licence, Dubai.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae