Business Setup AE Verified

Dubai Mainland LicenseBizvise

BBizvise
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0272

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Trade name
  • initial approval
  • trade licence
  • MOA
  • tax registration
  • import/export code

Exclusions & caveats

  • T&C apply
  • confirm final government/external approval costs

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • MOA / AOAIncluded
  • Trade name reservationIncluded
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Dubai Mainland License — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Dubai Mainland License cost?
Bizvise publishes AED 19,500 for Dubai Mainland License. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Dubai Mainland License?
As published by Bizvise: Trade name; initial approval; trade licence; MOA; tax registration; import/export code. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Dubai Mainland License?
Bizvise lists these as excluded: T&C apply; confirm final government/external approval costs. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Dubai Mainland License include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Dubai Mainland License registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Dubai Mainland License cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Bizvise does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Package — 1 Investor Visa

Commercial / service

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 19,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer

Small business

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Promotional offer

offer AED 19,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa

General

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 18,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in Dubai

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.