Business Setup AE Verified

Dubai Mainland Small Business OfferDBS Business Setup Group

DBDBS Business Setup Group
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 0
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • Small business
  • Ref PKG-0096

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Business consultation
  • business licence
  • MOA/AOA
  • tax/VAT consultation
  • flexi desk
  • dedicated relationship manager

Exclusions & caveats

  • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • unlisted items are not assumed included.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOAIncluded
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceIncluded
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market
  • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer cost?
DBS Business Setup Group publishes offer AED 19,999 for Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer?
As published by DBS Business Setup Group: Business consultation; business licence; MOA/AOA; tax/VAT consultation; flexi desk; dedicated relationship manager. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer?
DBS Business Setup Group lists these as excluded: Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded; unlisted items are not assumed included.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does Dubai Mainland Small Business Offer cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. DBS Business Setup Group does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Package — 1 Investor Visa

Commercial / service

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 19,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland License

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 19,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland License with Lifetime Free Visa

General

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 18,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in Dubai

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAEFlexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.