Package data source-verified

Abu Dhabi Mainland Package — Solutions Management

SMSolutions Management
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Mainland
  • Abu Dhabi
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0224

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Mainland Abu Dhabi business setup
  • ✓ licence

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ additional visa and premises investment applies

How we recorded this package

  • • Provider states this is licence-only

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 15,000
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 15,000

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Abu Dhabi Mainland Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Abu Dhabi Mainland Package cost?
Solutions Management publishes AED 15,000 for Abu Dhabi Mainland Package. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Abu Dhabi Mainland Package?
As published by Solutions Management: Mainland Abu Dhabi business setup; licence. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Abu Dhabi Mainland Package?
Solutions Management explicitly lists these as excluded: additional visa and premises investment applies. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Abu Dhabi Mainland Package include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Abu Dhabi Mainland Package registered?
Mainland in Abu Dhabi. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Abu Dhabi Mainland Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Solutions Management for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Mainland

General

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 12,345

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details
Mainland
Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Business Setup

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 19,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Not included

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Mainland Professional License

Professional services

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 15,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Abu Dhabi.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Abu Dhabi

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae