Re-verification Required

Abu Dhabi Mainland — Commitbiz

CCommitbiz
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • Mainland
  • Abu Dhabi
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0026

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Commercial licence
  • ✓ MOA
  • ✓ UBO registration
  • ✓ corporate digital bank account
  • ✓ PO Box
  • ✓ company stamp
  • ✓ corporate tax consultation

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ exact activity/structure may change total

How we recorded this package

  • • Starting price

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • ✓Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • ✓MOA / AOAIncluded
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • ✓Corporate taxIncluded
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • ✓Company stampIncluded
  • ✓PO BoxIncluded
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 12,345
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 12,345

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Abu Dhabi Mainland — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Abu Dhabi Mainland cost?
Commitbiz publishes from AED 12,345 for Abu Dhabi Mainland. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Abu Dhabi Mainland?
As published by Commitbiz: Commercial licence; MOA; UBO registration; corporate digital bank account; PO Box; company stamp. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Abu Dhabi Mainland?
Commitbiz explicitly lists these as excluded: exact activity/structure may change total. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Abu Dhabi Mainland include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Abu Dhabi Mainland registered?
Mainland in Abu Dhabi. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Abu Dhabi Mainland cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Commitbiz for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Mainland Package

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 15,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Business Setup

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 19,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Not included

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai General Trading

General trading

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 12,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Abu Dhabi.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Abu Dhabi

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae