Business Setup AE Verified

MainlandDAMAAR

DDAMAAR
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0050

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • 100% ownership
  • no local sponsor required
  • investor visa
  • free bank account opening assistance
  • free VAT & Corporate Tax consultation
  • free company stamp & shared PO Box
  • no paid share capital

Exclusions & caveats

  • Starting price
  • exact activity and government charges may vary

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceIncluded
  • Corporate taxIncluded
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampIncluded
  • PO BoxIncluded
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone

Mainland — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Mainland cost?
DAMAAR publishes from AED 12,900 for Mainland. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Mainland?
As published by DAMAAR: 100% ownership; no local sponsor required; investor visa; free bank account opening assistance; free VAT & Corporate Tax consultation; free company stamp & shared PO Box. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Mainland?
DAMAAR lists these as excluded: Starting price; exact activity and government charges may vary. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Mainland include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Mainland registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Mainland cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. DAMAAR does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai General Trading

General trading

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 12,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland Company Setup

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 11,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Mainland
Dubai

Project Mainland License

Project management

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 10,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in Dubai

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.