Package data source-verified

Mainland Professional — AE Setup

ASAE Setup
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Professional
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 6
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • Established businesses
  • Ref PKG-0122

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ DED trade licence
  • ✓ 6 visa allocations
  • ✓ unlimited activities
  • ✓ bank account
  • ✓ PRO + accounting 1 year

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • ✓Accounting / bookkeepingIncluded
  • ✓PRO / government servicesIncluded
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 39,999
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 39,999

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 6 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Compare at least two packages before committing.

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Mainland Professional — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Mainland Professional cost?
AE Setup publishes AED 39,999 for Mainland Professional. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Mainland Professional?
As published by AE Setup: DED trade licence; 6 visa allocations; unlimited activities; bank account; PRO + accounting 1 year. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does Mainland Professional include?
The published allocation is 6. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Mainland Professional registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a professional licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Mainland Professional cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask AE Setup for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Dubai

General Trading License

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 33,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Mainland Growth

SME / growing businesses

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 25,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Gold Company Setup

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 25,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Professional licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae