Mainland Growth
SME / growing businesses
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 25,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 25,000
Published items only — not a full cost.
Line-by-line Dubai company formation costs for 2026: trade licence, registration, establishment card, visas, office and VAT — with worked examples.
8 min read · Published Read guide ProcessUAE e-commerce licence cost in 2026 by emirate: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman and RAK free zone fees, which zones allow online retail, payment gateway approval and VAT on digital sales.
7 min read · Published Read guide ProcessTechnical services licence in Dubai explained: maintenance and contracting activities, mainland vs free zone, approvals, staff visas, quote checklist and common mistakes.
7 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
SME / growing businesses
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 25,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 25,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business setup
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 25,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, E-commerce licence, Dubai.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae