Package data source-verified

Dubai Mainland Package — BusinessEtup

BBusinessEtup
  • Mainland
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Mainland
  • Dubai
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0149

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business consultation
  • ✓ trade name reservation
  • ✓ establishment card
  • ✓ court drafting
  • ✓ company stamp
  • ✓ 100% ownership
  • ✓ business licence
  • ✓ tax/VAT consultation

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • ✓Trade name reservationIncluded
  • ✓Establishment cardIncluded
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • ✓VAT registration / adviceIncluded
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • ✓Company stampIncluded
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

2 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 17,800
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
✓ Included
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 17,800

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Mainland Setup Insights

View all guides

Dubai Mainland Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Dubai Mainland Package cost?
BusinessEtup publishes from AED 17,800 for Dubai Mainland Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Dubai Mainland Package?
As published by BusinessEtup: Business consultation; trade name reservation; establishment card; court drafting; company stamp; 100% ownership. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does Dubai Mainland Package include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Dubai Mainland Package registered?
Mainland in Dubai. It is classified as Mainland with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Dubai Mainland Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask BusinessEtup for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Mainland
Dubai

Mainland Professional License

Professional services

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 17,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

1 Visa — Dubai License

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 17,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Mainland
Dubai

Dubai Mainland

General

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 18,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details

Other free-zone options

This package's licensing authority is not confirmed, so these are same-route options in the wider market — not the same zone.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Mainland, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae