Business Setup AE Verified

Offshore Company FormationA&A Associate

AAA&A Associate
  • Offshore
  • Licence: Holding
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • UAE (RAK ICC / JAFZA / Ajman)
  • Ajman
  • Holding / international trade
  • Ref PKG-0182

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Offshore incorporation

Exclusions & caveats

  • Re-verified against A&A's own live site (aaconsultancy.ae) — does NOT match the original mockup's 'IFZA Software Development Licence AED 13,000' or 'IFZA Starter E-commerce AED 14,500'. Original figures could not be reproduced live.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • Holding or asset-structuring use cases that do not need UAE visas or local trading

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Offshore Company Formation — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Offshore Company Formation cost?
A&A Associate publishes from AED 8,000 for Offshore Company Formation. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Offshore Company Formation?
As published by A&A Associate: Offshore incorporation. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Offshore Company Formation?
A&A Associate lists these as excluded: Re-verified against A&A's own live site (aaconsultancy.ae) — does NOT match the original mockup's 'IFZA Software Development Licence AED 13,000' or 'IFZA Starter E-commerce AED 14,500'. Original figures could not be reproduced live.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Offshore Company Formation include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Offshore Company Formation registered?
Offshore in Ajman, licensed by UAE (RAK ICC / JAFZA / Ajman). It is classified as Offshore with a holding licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Offshore Company Formation cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A&A Associate does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Offshore
UAE (RAK/JAFZA/Ajman)
Ajman

Offshore (range)

Holding / asset protection

Year 1 · Starting from · Starting from (range low)

from AED 12,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore / Holding Company

Holding / SPV

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 8,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
RAK ICC
Ras Al Khaimah

RAK ICC Offshore

Holding / international

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 6,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE (RAK ICC / JAFZA / Ajman)

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Offshore, Holding licence, Ajman.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE (RAK ICC / JAFZA / Ajman)

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.