Business Setup AE Verified

UAE Company FormationCLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group)

CECLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group)
  • Offshore
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • UAE-wide
  • UAE-wide
  • General business setup + accounting
  • Ref PKG-0181

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Jurisdiction advisory, licence issuance, visa processing, banking, accounting, VAT & corporate tax registration

Exclusions & caveats

  • Re-confirmed live on 2026-08-29: current page states Dubai mainland business setup typically costs AED 12,000 to AED 15,000 inclusive of government fees.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceIncluded
  • Corporate taxIncluded
  • Accounting / bookkeepingIncluded
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • Businesses that must invoice and trade directly inside the UAE market
  • Holding or asset-structuring use cases that do not need UAE visas or local trading

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone

UAE Company Formation — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does UAE Company Formation cost?
CLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group) publishes from AED 12,000 for UAE Company Formation. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in UAE Company Formation?
As published by CLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group): Jurisdiction advisory, licence issuance, visa processing, banking, accounting, VAT & corporate tax registration. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in UAE Company Formation?
CLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group) lists these as excluded: Re-confirmed live on 2026-08-29: current page states Dubai mainland business setup typically costs AED 12,000 to AED 15,000 inclusive of government fees.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does UAE Company Formation include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is UAE Company Formation registered?
Mainland / Free Zone / Offshore in UAE-wide, licensed by UAE-wide. It is classified as Offshore with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does UAE Company Formation cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. CLA Emirates (formerly Emirates Chartered Accountants Group) does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore / Holding Company

Holding / SPV

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 8,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
Cayman Islands
UAE-wide

Cayman Island Offshore

Holding / international

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 16,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Offshore
UAE-wide

Offshore Zero Visa

Offshore / holding

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 18,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE-wide

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Offshore, Not stated licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE-wide

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.