Business License Only
General
Year 1 · Starting from
from AED 4,888
Annual renewal: Not stated
The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026
Last verified: 13 Sept 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General
Year 1 · Starting from
from AED 4,888
Annual renewal: Not stated
The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026
General business
Year 1 · Starting from
from AED 4,888
Annual renewal: Not stated
The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.
Last verified: 13 Sept 2026
General / multi-activity
Year 1 · Starting from
from AED 4,888
Annual renewal: Not stated
The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.
Last verified: 13 Sept 2026
Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ajman.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.