Package data source-verified

Business Growth Kit — RadiantBiz

RRadiantBiz
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0041

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business setup consultation
  • ✓ UAE residency visa
  • ✓ E-channel
  • ✓ establishment card
  • ✓ medical test & Emirates ID
  • ✓ MOA & AOA
  • ✓ flexi desk
  • ✓ 100% foreign ownership
  • ✓ up to 3 shareholders
  • ✓ up to 5 activities
  • ✓ free tax consultancy
  • ✓ corporate bank account assistance
  • ✓ dedicated relationship manager

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ authority/activity can change cost

How we recorded this package

  • • Starting price

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • ✓MOA / AOAIncluded
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • ✓Establishment cardIncluded
  • ✓E-ChannelIncluded
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • ✓Emirates IDIncluded
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

5 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 12,999
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
✓ Included
Establishment card
✓ Included
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 12,999

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Business Growth Kit — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Business Growth Kit cost?
RadiantBiz publishes from AED 12,999 for Business Growth Kit. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Business Growth Kit?
As published by RadiantBiz: Business setup consultation; UAE residency visa; E-channel; establishment card; medical test & Emirates ID; MOA & AOA. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Business Growth Kit?
RadiantBiz explicitly lists these as excluded: authority/activity can change cost. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Business Growth Kit include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Business Growth Kit registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does Business Growth Kit cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask RadiantBiz for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Zero Visa Package

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 12,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Dubai Free Zone Setup Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 12,999

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Up to 6

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Freezone Setup

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 12,900

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae