Package data source-verified

Premium Upgrade to SME Package — RAKEZ

RRAKEZ
  • Freezone
  • Licence: E-commerce
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • Trading / e-commerce / consultancy
  • Ref PKG-0088

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ All-inclusive setup with UAE residence visa
  • ✓ no hidden fees
  • ✓ support for company formation

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 16,500
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 16,500

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Premium Upgrade to SME Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Premium Upgrade to SME Package cost?
RAKEZ publishes AED 16,500 for Premium Upgrade to SME Package. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Premium Upgrade to SME Package?
As published by RAKEZ: All-inclusive setup with UAE residence visa; no hidden fees; support for company formation. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does Premium Upgrade to SME Package include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Premium Upgrade to SME Package registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a e-commerce licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Premium Upgrade to SME Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask RAKEZ for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Dubai

Two Visa Package

General

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 16,200

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Cost not stated

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Ajman NuVentures Centre
Ajman

2-Visa Package

General / multi-activity

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 16,200

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Ajman NuVentures Centre
Ajman

ANC Free Zone 2-Visa Package

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 16,200

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, E-commerce licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae