Fujairah Creative City – 0 Visa
Media / creative
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 6,000
Published items only — not a full cost.
Fujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guide ProcessHow UAE business activities are classified — DED activity groups, free zone activity lists, activity codes, and how to pick the right one before you apply for a licence.
12 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionDubai South Free Zone licence cost drivers, logistics, aviation and business park activities, setup steps and how it compares with DAFZA and JAFZA.
8 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
Media / creative
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General / e-commerce
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Included
Emirates ID: Included
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Founders entering UAE
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae