Package data source-verified

RAKEZ Trading / Service License — S Abdullah Associates

SAS Abdullah Associates
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Professional
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • Trading / services
  • Ref PKG-0102

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ One activity
  • ✓ one shareholder
  • ✓ 2-year residence visa with medical/change status/EID
  • ✓ virtual office
  • ✓ setup assistance

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

3 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 5,700
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 5,700

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

RAKEZ Trading / Service License — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does RAKEZ Trading / Service License cost?
S Abdullah Associates publishes AED 5,700 for RAKEZ Trading / Service License. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in RAKEZ Trading / Service License?
As published by S Abdullah Associates: One activity; one shareholder; 2-year residence visa with medical/change status/EID; virtual office; setup assistance. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does RAKEZ Trading / Service License include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is RAKEZ Trading / Service License registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a professional licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does RAKEZ Trading / Service License cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask S Abdullah Associates for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS – 0 Visa

Media / services / consulting

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 5,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details
Freezone
Sharjah

Sharjah Freezone Basic

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 5,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

UAE Free Zone License

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 5,750

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Professional licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae