Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 65,504.8
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Start-ups / SMEs
Visa processing: Cost not stated
Medical test: Cost not stated
Emirates ID: Cost not stated
- DMCC company licence
- package benefits
- Sustainability Hub
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

