Business Setup AE Verified

Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration OfferDMCC

DDMCC
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Dubai
  • Start-ups / SMEs
  • Ref PKG-0069

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • DMCC company licence
  • package benefits
  • Sustainability Hub

Exclusions & caveats

  • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • unlisted items are not assumed included.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer cost?
DMCC publishes offer AED 65,504.8 for Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer?
As published by DMCC: DMCC company licence; package benefits; Sustainability Hub. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer?
DMCC lists these as excluded: Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded; unlisted items are not assumed included.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer registered?
Free Zone in Dubai. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Jump Start — Advance Payment / Business Acceleration Offer cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. DMCC does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Higher Plan

Medium / large businesses

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 62,480

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan or IFZA
Dubai

Gold Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 48,136

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

Jump Start — Co-working / Business Acceleration Offer

Start-ups / SMEs

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 44,946.9

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in Dubai

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.