Gold Package
General business
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 48,136
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
2 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 44,946.9
Published items only — not a full cost.
Line-by-line Dubai company formation costs for 2026: trade licence, registration, establishment card, visas, office and VAT — with worked examples.
8 min read · Published Read guide ProcessHow to start a cloud kitchen in Dubai: licence activities, Dubai Municipality food safety approvals, kitchen premises, delivery apps, illustrative costs and mistakes to avoid.
7 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionDubai South Free Zone licence cost drivers, logistics, aviation and business park activities, setup steps and how it compares with DAFZA and JAFZA.
8 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General business
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 48,136
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 39,402
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Start-ups / SMEs
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 36,130.5
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Medium / large businesses
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae