Re-verification Required

Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan — DMCC

DDMCC
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: Not stated
  • DMCC
  • Dubai
  • Medium / large businesses
  • Ref PKG-0072

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ DMCC company licence
  • ✓ office operational fitness certificate
  • ✓ fast-track setup
  • ✓ price freeze
  • ✓ 20% additional-activity discount
  • ✓ bank-account opening
  • ✓ Sustainability Hub

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • $Activities includedAdditional cost
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

2 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 36,130.5
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 36,130.5

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan cost?
DMCC publishes offer AED 36,130.5 for Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan?
As published by DMCC: DMCC company licence; office operational fitness certificate; fast-track setup; price freeze; 20% additional-activity discount; bank-account opening. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
Who can buy Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Ecosystem / programme offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Medium / large businesses. Ecosystem / programme offer — Priced as part of an accelerator, centre or partner ecosystem, with programme conditions attached. Check with DMCC that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Office / co-working.
Where is Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by DMCC. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does Prime Plus — Business Acceleration Offer / Lower Plan cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask DMCC for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

CLG Package — New

Company Limited by Guarantee / family offices / associations

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 34,185

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

Jump Start — Standard Flexi Desk / Business Acceleration Offer

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 39,402

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Start-ups / SMEs

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details
Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 31,935.6

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Entrepreneurs / small start-ups

Visa allocation: 0/1 depending selected plan

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details

Other packages in DMCC

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering DMCC

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae