Re-verification Required

Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer — DMCC

DDMCC
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 0/1 depending selected plan
  • DMCC
  • Dubai
  • Entrepreneurs / small start-ups
  • Ref PKG-0071

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ DMCC company licence
  • ✓ flexi-desk option
  • ✓ true copy of resolution
  • ✓ Sustainability Hub

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

2 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 31,935.6
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 31,935.6

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer cost?
DMCC publishes offer AED 31,935.6 for Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer?
As published by DMCC: DMCC company licence; flexi-desk option; true copy of resolution; Sustainability Hub. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
Who can buy Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Ecosystem / programme offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Entrepreneurs / small start-ups. Ecosystem / programme offer — Priced as part of an accelerator, centre or partner ecosystem, with programme conditions attached. Check with DMCC that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by DMCC. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does Basic Biz — Business Acceleration Offer cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask DMCC for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

CLG Package — Transfer

CLG re-domiciliation / transfer

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 30,185

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

CLG Package — New

Company Limited by Guarantee / family offices / associations

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 34,185

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
DMCC
Dubai

JLT Resident Package

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 29,205

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Eligibility-based offer: JLT residents

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in DMCC

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering DMCC

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae