Business Setup AE Verified

JLT Resident PackageDMCC

DDMCC
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: Not stated
  • DMCC
  • Dubai
  • JLT residents
  • Ref PKG-0074

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • DMCC company licence
  • special flexi-desk options
  • Sustainability Hub

Exclusions & caveats

  • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • unlisted items are not assumed included.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

JLT Resident Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does JLT Resident Package cost?
DMCC publishes AED 29,205 for JLT Resident Package. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in JLT Resident Package?
As published by DMCC: DMCC company licence; special flexi-desk options; Sustainability Hub. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in JLT Resident Package?
DMCC lists these as excluded: Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded; unlisted items are not assumed included.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does JLT Resident Package include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Flexi desk.
Where is JLT Resident Package registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by DMCC / JLT. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does JLT Resident Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. DMCC does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
IFZA
Dubai

IFZA Pro

General business / package route

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 28,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 5
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

CLG Package — Transfer

CLG re-domiciliation / transfer

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Package price

AED 30,185

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan or IFZA
Dubai

Premium Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 28,136

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in DMCC

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAEFlexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering DMCC

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.