Business Setup AE Verified

Premium PackageFirst Idea Consultant

FIFirst Idea Consultant
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Meydan or IFZA
  • Dubai
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0314

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Standard inclusions
  • digital company stamp
  • business bank account
  • personal bank account

Exclusions & caveats

  • Provider states exact price depends on the free zone
  • bank approval is not guaranteed

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampIncluded
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

Premium Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Premium Package cost?
First Idea Consultant publishes from AED 28,136 for Premium Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Premium Package?
As published by First Idea Consultant: Standard inclusions; digital company stamp; business bank account; personal bank account. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Premium Package?
First Idea Consultant lists these as excluded: Provider states exact price depends on the free zone; bank approval is not guaranteed. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Premium Package include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Premium Package registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by Meydan or IFZA. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Premium Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. First Idea Consultant does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

Crypto Centre Package

Crypto / blockchain / Web3

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 27,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

Gaming Centre Package

Gaming / esports

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 27,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

AI Centre Package

AI businesses

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 27,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in Meydan or IFZA

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Meydan or IFZA

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.