Business Setup AE Verified

Standard PackageFirst Idea Consultant

FIFirst Idea Consultant
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Meydan or IFZA
  • Dubai
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0313

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Basic inclusions
  • UAE residence visa
  • establishment card
  • medical/Emirates ID
  • corporate tax registration

Exclusions & caveats

  • Provider states exact price depends on the free zone
  • bank approval is not guaranteed

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardIncluded
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testIncluded
  • Emirates IDIncluded
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxIncluded
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Standard Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Standard Package cost?
First Idea Consultant publishes from AED 23,136 for Standard Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Standard Package?
As published by First Idea Consultant: Basic inclusions; UAE residence visa; establishment card; medical/Emirates ID; corporate tax registration. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Standard Package?
First Idea Consultant lists these as excluded: Provider states exact price depends on the free zone; bank approval is not guaranteed. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Standard Package include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Standard Package registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by Meydan or IFZA. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Standard Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. First Idea Consultant does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
DWTC
Dubai

DWTC Free Zone

Tech/media/MNC

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 23,000

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Free Zone — 6 Visas

General

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 23,600

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 6
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai
Dubai

Business Pro

Multi-activity business

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised promotional offer

offer AED 21,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in Meydan or IFZA

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Meydan or IFZA

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.