Package data source-verified

Business Pro — Decisive Zone

DZDecisive Zone
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: 0
  • Dubai
  • Dubai
  • Multi-activity business
  • Ref PKG-0238

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Dubai business address
  • ✓ 100% company ownership
  • ✓ no paid-up share capital
  • ✓ remote licence setup
  • ✓ co-working access
  • ✓ 2000+ activities
  • ✓ no NOC
  • ✓ multiple business activities

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Page states visa free for life and offer expiry 31 October

How we recorded this package

  • • verify current offer before publishing

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

2 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 21,900
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 21,900

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest Dubai Business Setup Insights

View all guides

Business Pro — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Business Pro cost?
Decisive Zone publishes offer AED 21,900 for Business Pro. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Business Pro?
As published by Decisive Zone: Dubai business address; 100% company ownership; no paid-up share capital; remote licence setup; co-working access; 2000+ activities. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Business Pro?
Decisive Zone explicitly lists these as excluded: Page states visa free for life and offer expiry 31 October. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
Who can buy Business Pro at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with Decisive Zone that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Business Pro include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Business Pro registered?
Free Zone in Dubai. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does Business Pro cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Decisive Zone for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Pro

General business / package route

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 21,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 3

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
DWTC
Dubai

DWTC Free Zone

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 23,000

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Coverage: Meydan or IFZA
Dubai

Standard Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 23,136

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Cost not stated

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in Dubai

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Dubai

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae