Business Setup AE Verified

IFZA ProAE Setup

ASAE Setup
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: 5
  • IFZA
  • Dubai
  • General business / package route
  • Ref PKG-0245

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • IFZA trade licence
  • dedicated office
  • 5 visa quota

Exclusions & caveats

  • Current public package page

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 5 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

IFZA Pro — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does IFZA Pro cost?
AE Setup publishes AED 28,900 for IFZA Pro. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in IFZA Pro?
As published by AE Setup: IFZA trade licence; dedicated office; 5 visa quota. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in IFZA Pro?
AE Setup lists these as excluded: Current public package page. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does IFZA Pro include?
The published allocation is 5. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is IFZA Pro registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by IFZA. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does IFZA Pro cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. AE Setup does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
DMCC
Dubai

JLT Resident Package

JLT residents

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Package price

AED 29,205

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan or IFZA
Dubai

Premium Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 28,136

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Dubai

Crypto Centre Package

Crypto / blockchain / Web3

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Business Acceleration Offer

offer AED 27,900

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in IFZA

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAEFlexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Other providers covering IFZA

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.